Morgan Le Fay 2: Nun's Telling

Morgan Le Fay 2: Nun's Telling The Teenage Luned Left Her Farm With The Dream Of Becoming A Scholar Nun On Tintagel Her Hard Won Success Is Now Thrown Into Danger By The Arrival Of A Bitter Nine Year Old Accused Of Trying To Kill Her Baby Brother Arthur, Morgan Is Imprisoned On This Island Nunnery Luned Is Appointed Her Guardian The Abbess Bryvyth Battles For Morgan S Soul But Tintagel Is Visited Secretly By Morgan S Nurse Gwennol, A Wise Woman Of The Old Religion Luned Herself Is Endangered As She Is Caught Up In The Struggle Between Them She Is Coming Ever Surely Under Morgan S Power As She Grows Towards Womanhood, Morgan Must Decide How To Use That Power.

10 thoughts on “Morgan Le Fay 2: Nun's Telling

  1. says:

    Just all right I really liked the first book in the series, and I think this suffered from the change in narrator I just didn t like Luned The story picked up only when she was around Morgan or briefly Merlyn.

  2. says:

    eh, it was okay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *