THE BARN: A STORY OF EXTREME HORROR: The Terry James Mitten Confessions Part 1

THE BARN: A STORY OF EXTREME HORROR: The Terry James

THE BARN: A STORY OF EXTREME HORROR: The Terry James Mitten Confessions Part 1 ❰BOOKS❯ ✭ THE BARN: A STORY OF EXTREME HORROR: The Terry James Mitten Confessions Part 1 Author Kad Aver – Polishdarling.co.uk Fans of Matt Shaw and Sam West will enjoy this extreme horror short storyThis is a story of extreme horror and violence It pulls no punches and it is not for the faint of heart or for those easily off Fans of Matt Shaw and Sam A STORY Kindle Ô West will enjoy this extreme horror short storyThis is a story of extreme horror and violence It pulls no punches and it is not for the faint of heart or for those easily offended Like I told you in the letter, Terry says his voice as pleasant and even as if they were sitting across a coffee shop table, I won t confess to them except through an exclusive interview with you We re going to make all those hours you spent at the computer after work pay THE BARN: eBook Ñ off over the next few days You re going to hear tings you may not like Real stuff But in the end you ll finally have a book that can get you out of that crap cubicle and into the career you ve always wanted It s the least I can do for the one true friend I ve had The first in a series of stories chronicling the confession of serial killer Terry James Mitten as transcribed by his friend and biographer Chris Niles.


About the Author: Kad Aver

Is a well known author, some A STORY Kindle Ô of his books are a fascination for readers like in the THE BARN: A STORY OF EXTREME HORROR: The Terry James Mitten Confessions Part book, this is one of the most wanted Kad Aver author readers around the world.



10 thoughts on “THE BARN: A STORY OF EXTREME HORROR: The Terry James Mitten Confessions Part 1

  1. Lisa Lisa says:

    I liked this story and its definitely extreme horror I would have likedof a back story to it, and to be honest that reporter best friend of the serial killer was as cold blooded as the murderer If this short story is continued, I d readof it Yep, I d recommend this story.


  2. Paul Paul says:

    This looks to be the start of a great series from Kad Well written, gruesome and no holds bared James Mitten tells his confessions of murder in great detail to his friend whilst captured in presumably a police station I guess the downside is that you know how the story must end as it is being told in past tense i.e the killer lives but that did not in any way detract from the power of the story.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


10 thoughts on “THE BARN: A STORY OF EXTREME HORROR: The Terry James Mitten Confessions Part 1

  1. Lisa Lisa says:

    I liked this story and its definitely extreme horror I would have likedof a back story to it, and to be honest that reporter best friend of the serial killer was as cold blooded as the murderer If this short story is continued, I d readof it Yep, I d recommend this story.


  2. Paul Paul says:

    This looks to be the start of a great series from Kad Well written, gruesome and no holds bared James Mitten tells his confessions of murder in great detail to his friend whilst captured in presumably a police station I guess the downside is that you know how the story must end as it is being told in past tense i.e the killer lives but that did not in any way detract from the power of the story.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *