The Speakers Son (Dragon Speaker Series, #4)

The Speakers Son (Dragon Speaker Series, #4) Epub The Speakers Son Dragon Speaker Series, 4 Author Devin Hanson Sebastian Condign Is A Chip Off The Old Block Like His Father, Seventeen Year Old Sebastian Can Speak With Dragons Life In Vanali Couldn T Be Better Between Alchemy Lessons And Training With The Wardens, Sebastian S Only Concerns Are About Playing Hooky And Going Exploring With Ana Bellwether, His Life Long Friend And Daughter Of Iria Mian.When A Colossal Summer Storm Blows Sebastian And Ana Across The Sea While Riding Meriakossi, The Easygoing Life He S Used To Takes A Dramatic Change For The Worse Lindi Is Nothing Like Salia The People Are Different, The Dragons Are Different, And A Strange Religion Worshiping The Immortal Host Of God Holds Sway Over The Land.All Sebastian And Ana Want To Do Is Find A Way To Get Home With Meriakossi, But Intrigue And Death Stand Between Them And The Only Seaport That Has Traffic All The Way Back To Salia Sebastian And Ana Have Been Trained For Just This Sort Of Situation, But Training Only Goes So Far.

10 thoughts on “The Speakers Son (Dragon Speaker Series, #4)

  1. says:

    Great but cliff hangers.I found myself so angry when I read the first book I wouldn t leave a review I also found that I couldn t leave the series so for now my review is here at the last book also another stupid cliff hanger I don t understand how a brilliant author can ignore the recent success of many series but without cliffhangers If the books are good enough and allow you to become connected to the characters, you will buy every book about them you can When they end in cliffhangers one feels anger and frustration I lived with the characters in these books but be forewarned the ends are not ends but rather cliffhangers that leave the story so uneasy, you won t be sure whether you want to keep reading or not On a positive note the author has made all the books available on kindle unlimited so I gave the books 4 stars instead of my regular 2 stars for a series with an author who is scared to let each of his books stand on their own and believe enough in himself to know people will love his books and want to buy BECAUSE THEY ARE SO GOOD I enjoyed these books to the point of refusing to put them down I ...

  2. says:

    Absolutely my favorite book yet I could not put it down We are in the same world, but now following the son of the Speaker obviously, from the title and his friend, and enter a new part of this world that you didn t know existed It s exciting, and keeps you enthralled The only ...

  3. says:

    This is my favorite of Devin s books It s a very emotional read and I had to out it down a few times because of how invested I was in the story and how tense it got at times Please read this book You won t regret it.

  4. says:

    Really enjoyed this book Similar characters as the first three books but it s Andrew and Jules son and Iris s daughter on a new mission after being accidentally stranded in a foreign land alone with Meriakossi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *